Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

De’Marcus was great he found just what wanted. He had me in and out no problem

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

The sales team are awesome especially Geanny, CJ and Lenardo. They goes above and beyond to helo me.. Also Lenny and Danielle, they are superb always looking out for our interest. Nice keep up the good work guys!. Thank you again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2023

SEAN is great at what he does at Nissan Service Center and customer service. Worked with Sean and Ray and they were courteous, polite, answered all my questions thoroughly and timely. Ms. Terry the cashier was friendly, polite and efficient too. 10 out of 10 service!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2023

I followed the servicing crew from One Mile Nissan from Silver Spring, its hard to find reliable and honest mechanics to work on your car, without having to get a second job to pay for repairs. Ray is honest and I never have to return my car because the job was incomplete Shawn is always on top of communication, I know exactly where in the process,and how much a job cost, never an extra $50 out of no where.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2023

Mr.DCooper was phenomenal. My bill was over $6000 which a lot for me. I am a senior. He was patient, explained everything and help me to understand what was needed for the repair of my car. I will always ask for him when I come.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2023

They were very courteous and the prices for the job performed were fair. I will definitely bring using them in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2023

My visit at Nissan Ellicott City today was very pleasant. My mother's car was getting some work done to it and DeAndre was very professional, attentive and patience with her she is 75 years old.He explained all of her issues with car in detailed he was great five stars.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2023

There was Great people with a great experience. I definitely would recommend them to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2023

They are the best. Ray and Sean do a great job. The technicians are awesome. Ray is the best service manager in the business 10 stars.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2023

Courteous, kind and great staff. Work done excellent.

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2023

This experience buying a car was literally the best. We recommend anybody who want to buy a car to come here. Very nice people and all so willing to help

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2023

We don’t have to go another place for wash and clean.

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2023

Shawn in the service department was extremely helpful and honest. He made every attempt to work with my warranty company despite their reluctance to fix my vehicle and advised me on possible courses of action. Ultimately I ended up scraping the car, but he saved me time and money. I'd return for more service.

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2023

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2023

It was professional and friendly

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2023

Wonderful people working there and definitely very friendly and understanding people

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2023

My representative that handled my repair did an excellent job at making sure I understood everything and made sure I was completely satisfied. Deandre cooper was the name of the rep handling my order. Please make sure you acknowledge him as an excellent rep. He represented Nissan service department extremely well.

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2023

Bought a used car here, experience was great. This is not an in-house brand but when I took the car for multipoint inspection, everything turned out great and car is in great shape

Google logo
Google May 31, 2023

Google logo
Google May 27, 2023

Google logo
Google May 15, 2023

Google logo
Google May 8, 2023

Dealer incredibly accommodating given I was having recall issues addressed as well as routine maintenance. Very transparent in what to expect, as well as need for parts and uncertain timeframe. Kept me well informed.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2023

Easy and smooth process. Very knowledgeable about the vehicles. They didn’t the car I wanted on the lot, they did some research and found it at another location, went and picked it up and it was ready for me the next day.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2023

Very well received by the receptionist and attended by the person to understand my vehicle's problem and ultimately satisfied with the repair and also with further suggestions / solutions/recommendations for future.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2023

Had a lovely experience and very welcoming people. Especially Melvin, Cj and Randaldo

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2023

Hi my name is Shannon , it was a pleasure being a customer with Nissan Elliot City I’m a happy customer they help me get another car after my first car transmission went up ! They are truly a blessing in I would recommend anyone come here ! My special team that help made this transaction is Melvin , CJ Renard , Brittany love you Guy’s thank you ❤️❤️.

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2023

Our sales representative Chris, did an amazing job finding my wife an suv that she just fell in love with. Two days later, Chris performed magic and was able to get my son into a brand new Sentra. The customer service was above and beyond and we got to ring the bell twice!!! I would definitely recommend you guys to anyone who wants to buy a vehicle. Thanks again Chris, you are the man!

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2023

Melvin, Gabriel, Cj, and renard are awesome i would recommend melvin to anyone buying a car.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2023

Best Customer Service!!! They went above and beyond to make our deal happen. Ask for Chris.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2023

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2023

Melvin, Renard, and Cj are great! Ask for Melvin when you come buy

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2023

Had a great experience here, nice environment and very nice employees.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2023

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2023

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2023

Melvin, Cj and Gabriel were awesome to deal with. I did not feel any pressure they accepted my trade with ease and their customer service was outstanding.I will definitely send more of my friends their way.

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2023

Nice staff and service, and believe it or not, good coffee.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2023

Awwwsome service with Nissan of Ellicott city with sales rep. Mr Melvin, Manager Renard, And General Manager Gabriel

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2023

Melvin and Bernard helped me get the exact car that I wanted, service was quick and I was offered the best deal. I felt so at home as soon as I was greeted. Thank you guys so much!!

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2023

I really appreciate the help that Melvin provided to me and my mom, he was very generous and got me in an amazing car with quick service!! Him and Renard were extremely friendly and helpful.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2023

Melvin and his manager were helpful with our transaction. Nice experience.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2023

Overall quick service, vending machine didn’t take cards at the time though.

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2023

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2023

Very prompt service with an update on vehicle condition before asking to finalize

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2023

My vehicle purchase was a unexpected purchase but CJ my service advisor introduced me to my salesman Melvin Barahona. Mr. Barahona made my purchase a pleasure he understood my wife and I situation we so grateful that our experience was a pleasure in time that truly started out a bad mourning by the end of the day my experience was outstanding.

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2023

Melvin, CJ, and renard are great. Best car buying. Ask for melvin!

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2023

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2023

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2023

My experience with Nissan Ellicott City is always wonderful. CJ, Brittney, Melvin and Sisto made my purchase a tireless and exciting experience. Hands down, they were professional, Knowledgeable, Patient and kind. professional

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2023

Great customer service. My car buying experience was fast and smooth. Thanks to Chris who sold me my 2023 Pathfinder!

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2023

I want to thank you for doing an excellent job replacing my brakes in a reasonable amount of time, also for Your Great Service in helping me with my situation, to Mr Ray, Ms Ava and Mr DeAndre, also to the Service men who worked on the car. With Agape' Love

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2023

Melvin, Renard, and Sisto made my first car-buying experience a breeze. Melvin was very knowledgeable of the car and encouraged me to make the best decision for me. I would definitely recommend them to anyone considering buying.

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2023

Melvin was awesome and very helpful.

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2023

Shawn was great, a great guy. Surpassed all my expectations and very friendly. Asset.

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2023

The service attendant was very professional and friendly. I will be returning for my next service repair.

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2023

I had a great experience in Nissan Ellicott City, specially with Assistant Service Manager DeAndre Cooper he is very professional. I'm satisfied with his job.

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2023

Extremely PROFESSIONAL! 🎯

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

Met my expectation

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

They will work to cover your needs, Melvin Barahona we really appreciate your help. Thank you so much.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

GREAT EXPERIENCE Thank you Gabriel Nerys (General Manager) Thank you Sisto Averno (Finance Director) Thank you Melvin Barahona (Sales Consultant) You made my day with unforgettable great memory . You deserve all 5 stars well. Yasir Muhamed

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Awesome experience from the moment we walked in the showroom, everyone was friendly and professional, our salesperson Hector was outstanding and Mr Sisto in finance is a great guy, And made the process painless, we love the vehicle and highly recommend them to anyone looking for a New or used Vehicle. Didn't get to ring the bell though lol

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

Awesome experience Awesome dealership

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

Had a wonderful experience buy a new car with Sisto Averno and Rafael Hernandez.

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

Very Professional And Knowledgeable Staff

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2023

This is a great place

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

Everything was fast and amazing!

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2022

Melvin B. was the absolute best. He helped me buy my Mazda CX-5. He was very helpful and easy to work with. If you're looking to buy a new car, definitely ask for Melvin.

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2022

Excellent customer service. The best!

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2022

Great service department did excellent job on my Rogue 🙂

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2022

Christin & Renard were amazing! They definitely took care of me in selecting my car and I did make a purchase! I got to ring the bell! Thank you both so much for all the help & guidance.

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2022

I feel piece of mind every time I service my Altima at Nissan of Ellicott City. Great staff and professionalism.

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2022

We loved buying our car with Melvin. He treated us like family. He is very knowledgeable of all the vehicles on the lot. He took the time to get to know us and find a vehicle that met all of our needs. He took into consideration that we have a baby and that meant a lot to us. His #1 priority was safety and he got us into the perfect Nissan Rogue Platinum. Thank you Melvin! Until we meet again.

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2022

Drove from South Carolina to pick up my new Nissan 2023 Rogue. Melvin Barahona provided me excellent customer service. He took the time to set my car with apple car play and explain to me all the feature this new vehicle has. It was worth the drive to Baltimore and visit this dealer. The manager Gaby treated us like family. He really went above and beyond to make this deal fast and painless!

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2022

CJ, Renard, Melvin, Arsuun are great people! Took care of me! Very happy customer!

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Shout out to Melvin, Gabriel, CJ, Renard, this guys went all out for me to get my 2022 Nissan Armada. I will recommend this guys to any buyer any day anytime. Keep up the good work guys!

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Had an issue about the battery/charging/electrical system. They tested the systems of my car, including the battery and concluded that it was beginning to fail. The battery was replaced promptly.

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

Very satisfied

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

Thank you Rafael, Arson, and Chris! Patient, straight forward, answered questions or got the answers. Rogue Sport turns out to be the SUV for me. Road trip!!

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

Great time shopping for a new car

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

Very responsive to vehicle needs and repairs

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2022

Rafael at nissan ellicotr city was a huge help buying a new car, great salesman and got me a great deal

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

Just bought a new car....Everyone there was very professional and courteous. Especially the salesman, Rafael . I highly recommend this dealership and to ask for Rafael!! Sisto (finance guy) was also fantastic!!

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2022

The people at the service desk (forgot their names) were amicable and fast. Follow up calls were helpful and they really care about your thoughts and feedback.

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2022

The worker that handled my case (Mr. DeAndre) was so professional, kind, very respectful, and very truthful. Every process worked out just like Mr. DeAndre said, my Nissan Manufacturer Warranty, the time the parts would arrive, the day my 2017 Rogue would be fixed and ready for me to pick up. Mr. De Andre keep me informed every step of the way. Mr. DeAndre took all of my worrys away, It was a pleasure to have worked and to meet Mr. DeAndre, he made my experience at Ellicott City Nissan very great , Thank you so much.

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2022

Rafael hook as up!!! He the best ! Awesome

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

My Experience At Nissan was Truly Amazing ! Cj was not just patience but very informative when helping with my purchase ! Definitely will be recommending this dealership to friends ! Awesome experience

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

Amazing work done here by the ENTIRE staff! One person; in particular :Sean, made my experience so much easier he was very personable and adamant about getting the issues resolved that I was having with my car . He is a huge asset to this team! Thx again everyone 😊

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

From the text messages through the email and meet all the staff in Ellicott Nissan, all are professional and they have excellent customer service.

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

Oil change. Fast and efficient.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Cooperative staff, listen carefully about my car, asking me for waiting or needed ride, beautiful waiting area, different kind of coffees, good environment, although the labour was short, but they finished job with in couple hours.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

Took my car in for recall work and I received excellent customer service, and the repairs were completed in a timely manner. The young lady at the service desk was very pleasant and helpful.


Leave Us A Review